Abteilungsleitung

Dr. Nils Zurawski
Abteilungsvorsitzender nils.zurawski@fcstpaulirugby.de
0179-9026717

Jörg Peretzki
stell. Abteilungsvorsitzender
joerg.peretzki@fcstpaulirugby.de

Alexandra Wegner
Finanzvorstand
alexandra.wegner@fcstpaulirugby.de

Paul McGuigan 
Jugend-Koordinator paul.mcguigan@fcstpaulirugby.de
0176-20988342

Anja Menschel
Sportwartin Frauen anja.menschel@fcstpaulirugby.de

Jan Peter Sonntag
Sportwart Herren janpeter.sonntag@fcstpaulirugby.de

Ann-Kathrin Haid
Jugendwartin / Mitarbeiterin der Geschäftsstelle 
ann-kathrin.haid@fcstpaulirugby.de

Julian Kulawik
Leiter der Geschäftsstelle Rugby julian.kulawik@fcstpaulirugby.de

Carlos Moreno
BFDler
carlos.moreno@fcstpaulirugby.de